Background

End of the year

                                                             

Dear Huwibear friends                                                                                                     January 30, 2019

     Outside a stormy wind blows straight, winter mood prevails. Inside it is cozy and warm the perfect mood to work in my studio.  Various ordered bears are being  sewn and  new creations are being worked on, for our first exhibition.

       Soon this first exhibition of the year will take place. In the Saalbau in Reinach AG. This exhibition has been around for some years now and we are always very pleased with many visitors, it would be nice to meet you there as well.

   For now I will say goodbye again, because my studio is calling. The most recent creations are continuously uploaded to my homepage, or you can visit them in a showcase at the Mövenpick Hotel in Egerkingen or in a showcase at the Sillernalp tal station.

   If you have questions or special requests for a bear order, please contact me via the contact form at any time and I will contact you as soon as possible.

Best regards
Corinne Locher

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Background

Jahresende

                               

                                

 

Liebe Huwibear Freunde                                                                                     30. Januar 2019

     Draussen blässt geraden ein stürmischer Wind,winterliche Stimmung herrscht.Drinnen ist es gemütlich und warm die perfekte Stimmung zum werkeln in meinem Atelier. Es werden noch die verschiedenen bestellten Bären fertig genäht und an neuen Kreationen gearbeitet für unsere erste Ausstellung.

       Schon bald findet diese erste Ausstellung des Jahres statt. Im Saalbau in Reinach AG. Diese Ausstellung gibt es schon seit einigen Jahren und wir freuen uns immer sehr ueber zahlreiche Besucher,es wäre schön auch Sie dort anzutreffen.

   Für nun verabschiede ich mich wieder, denn mein Atelier ruft.  Fortlaufend werden  die aller neusten Kreationen auf meiner  Homepage aufgeschaltet,oder man kann sie in einer Vitrine im Hotel Mövenpick in Egerkingen oder in einer Vitrine an der Sillernalp tal Station besichtigen.

   Falls Sie Fragen oder spezielle Wünsche zu einem Bären Auftrag haben, wenden Sie sich jederzeit über das Kontaktformular an mich und ich werde mich so bald als möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Herzliche Grüsse
Corinne Locher 

 

            

 

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.